Staff and Board Members of the Victoria Disability Resource Centre

David Hosking

Executive Director 

director@drcvictoria.com

Valerie portrait

Valerie Zwicker

Information & Referral Coordinator

information@drcvictoria.com

Ryan Polson

Co-Parking Coordinator

parkingcoordinator@drcvictoria.com

Neil Dickie

Officer Manager

ndickie@drcvictoria.com

Nicola Zorkin

Information & Referral Coordinator

nzorkin@drcvictoria.com

Josh Yates

Co-Parking Coordinator

parkingcoordinator@drcvictoria.com

jyates@drcvictoria.com

 

chris

Christopher Wooding

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@drcvictoria.com

Kelby Mullin

Learning & Technology Coordinator

kelbym@drcvictoria.com

Board of Directors

Wendy Cox, Chair

Lynn Mullally, Vice-Chair

Suzan Jennings, Secretary & Director

Graham Hill, Treasurer & Director

Les Chan, Director

Ami Gordon, Director

Snow Manning-Jones, Director

Christine Paisley, Director

Become a Board Member