Staff

Executive Director

Wendy Cox

director@drcvictoria.com
Office Manager

Neil Dickie

office@drcvictoria.com
Volunteer Coordinator

Christopher Wooding

volunteer@drcvictoria.com
Information & Referral Coordinator

Valerie Zwicker

information@drcvictoria.com
Information & Referral Officer

Nicola Zorkin

nzorkin@drcvictoria.com
Administrative Assistant

Shua Hogenson

adminassistant@drcvictoria.com
Information & Referral Officer

Wendy Brooks

wbrooks@drcvictoria.com

Board of Directors

Chair

Lynn Mullally

chair@drcvictoria.com
Vice-Chair

B. Snow Manning-Jones

Treasurer

Graham Hill

Director

Les Chan

Director

Ami Gordon

Director

Christine Paisley

Director

Jim Franklin

Join the Board

Interested in becoming part of the VDRC team? Consider joining our Board of Directors today!