Staff

Executive Director

David Hosking

director@drcvictoria.com
Office Manager

Neil Dickie

ndickie@drcvictoria.com
Volunteer Coordinator

Christopher Wooding

volunteer@drcvictoria.com
Information & Referral Coordinator

Valerie Zwicker

information@drcvictoria.com
Information & Referral Officer

Nicola Zorkin

nzorkin@drcvictoria.com
Learning & Technology Coordinator

Kelby Mullin

kelbym@drcvictoria.com
Parking Coordinator

Josh Yates

parkingcoordinator@drcvictoria.com

Board of Directors

Chair

Wendy Cox

Vice-Chair

Lynn Mullally

Secretary

Suzan Jennings

Treasurer

Graham Hill

Director

Les Chan

Director

Ami Gordon

Director

Snow Manning-Jones

Director

Christine Paisley

Join the Board

Interested in becoming part of the VDRC team? Join our Board of Directors today!