Staff

Executive Director

Wendy Cox

director@drcvictoria.com
Office Manager

Neil Dickie

office@drcvictoria.com
Volunteer Coordinator

Christopher Wooding

volunteer@drcvictoria.com
Information & Referral Coordinator

Valerie Zwicker

information@drcvictoria.com
Information & Referral Officer

Nicola Zorkin

nzorkin@drcvictoria.com
CodeAbled Program Manager

Kelby Mullin

kelbym@drcvictoria.com
Parking Coordinator

Shua Hogenson

parkingcoordinator@drcvictoria.com
Website Content Producer

Colin Mooney

writer@drcvictoria.com

Board of Directors

Chair

Lynn Mullally

Vice-Chair

B. Snow Manning-Jones

Secretary

Suzan Jennings

Treasurer

Graham Hill

Director

Les Chan

Director

Ami Gordon

Director

Christine Paisley

Join the Board

Interested in becoming part of the VDRC team? Consider joining our Board of Directors today!