Staff

Executive Director

Wendy Cox

director@drcvictoria.com
Office Manager

Neil Dickie

office@drcvictoria.com
Volunteer Coordinator

Christopher Wooding

volunteer@drcvictoria.com
Information and Referral Coordinator

Valerie Zwicker

information@drcvictoria.com
Information & Referral Coordinator

Nicola Zorkin

information@drcvictoria.com
Administrative Assistant

Nicole Hogenson

adminassistant@drcvictoria.com
Peer Support Coordinator

Josh Yates

peersupport@drcvictoria.com
Disability Awareness Educator

Gina Huylenbroeck

educator@drcvictoria.com
Disability Awareness Trainer

Kelby Mullin

trainer@drcvictoria.com

Board of Directors

Chair

Lynn Mullally

chair@drcvictoria.com
Vice-Chair

B. Snow Manning-Jones

Treasurer

Graham Hill

Director

Les Chan

Director

Christine Paisley

Director

Jane O'Connor

Director

Stuart Munger

Join the Board

Interested in becoming part of the VDRC team? Consider joining our Board of Directors today!